SERGS Council

Rene_Verheijen 200x300


René Verheijen, France

Vanna Zanagnolo

Vice President 

Vanna Zanagnolo, Italy

Eric Lambaudie

Past President 

Eric Lambaudie, France

Rainer Kimmig2

President Elect 

Rainer Kimmig, Germany

Thomas Ind UK


Thomas Ind, UK

Henrik Falconer

Council Member

Henrik Falconer,  Sweden

Thomas Hebert,

Council Member

Thomas Hebert, France

Martin Rudnicki, Denmark

Council Member

Martin Rudnicki, Denmark

Liliana Mereu

Council Member

Liliana Mereu, Italy

Dezita Taylor

Council Member

Dezita Taylor, UK

Slavcho Tomov

Council Member

Slavcho Tomov, Bulgaria

Philippe Van Trappen

Council Member

Philippe Van Trappen, Belgium



Not yet a SERGS member? 

Join or Renew Now!

Quick Links

SERGS Newsletter

Get notified on SERGS meeting
news and activities right in your mailbox.

SERGS 2019 Sofia

Explore it Now!

Training Curriculum

View it Now!

European Robotic Database

Learn More

SERGS Survey

Take it Now!

Society of European Robotic Gynaecological Surgery

Read more

© 2019 SERGS. All rights reserved.